Borough Staff

contactus

Title Name Contact
Borough Manager Sean Metrick smetrick@narberthpa.gov
Assistant Manager Matt West mwest@narberthpa.gov
Office Manager Michelle Carroll mcarroll@narberthpa.gov
Director of Public Works Ed Harman eharman@narberthpa.gov
Highway Crew Foreman Fran Dixon fdixon@narberthpa.gov
Highway Crew Mike Kennedy mkennedy@narberthpa.gov
Highway Crew Kevin Kennedy kkennedy@narberthpa.gov
Zoning Officer/Building Code Official/ Code Enforcement Officer Kevin Walsh kwalsh@yerkes-assoc.com