Borough Council & Mayor

localgov_final

If you are interested in attending a Council meeting, please follow the link below to view agendas and minutes, and to listen to an audio recording. Details of members of Council and the Mayor are listed below. Link to Council Meetings

Name Title Contact Term Expires
Aaron Muderick Council President amuderick@narberthpa.gov December 31, 2017
Gigi Tevlin-Moffat Council Vice-President gmoffat@narberthpa.gov December 31, 2019
Barbara Fortner Council Member bfortner@narberthpa.gov December 31, 2017
Marlene Richmond Council Member mrichmond@narberthpa.gov December 31, 2019
Charles Silio Council Member csilio@narberthpa.gov December 31, 2017
Bob Wegbreit Council Member bwegbreit@narberthpa.gov December 31, 2017
Bob Weisbord Council Member bweisbord@narberthpa.gov December 31, 2019
Tom Grady Mayor tgrady@narberthpa.gov December 31, 2017

 

If you are interested in attending a Committee meeting, please follow the link below to view agendas and minutes. Details of committee members are listed below. Link to Committee Meetings

Council Committees

Committee Chairperson Associate Member
Building & Zoning Bob Weisbord Bob Wegbreit Gigi Tevlin-Moffat
Economic Development Marlene Richmond Barbara Fortner Bob Wegbreit
Finance & Administration Charles Silio Gigi Tevlin-Moffat Bob Wegbreit
Montgomery Avenue Ad Hoc Marlene Richmond Charles Silio Bob Wegbreit
Property Committee Barbara Fortner Bob Weisbord Charles Silio
Public Safety Gigi Tevlin-Moffat Marlene Richmond Barbara Fortner
Public Works Bob Wegbreit Marlene Richmond Charles Silio