Borough Council

localgov_final

If you are interested in attending a Council meeting, please click on the links below to view agendas and minutes, and to listen to an audio recording. Details of members of Council are listed below.

Name Title Contact Term Expires
Aaron Muderick Council President amuderick@narberthpa.gov December 31, 2017
Gigi Tevlin-Moffat Council Vice-President gmoffat@narberthpa.gov December 31, 2019
Barbara Fortner Council Member bfortner@narberthpa.gov December 31, 2017
Marlene Richmond Council Member mrichmond@narberthpa.gov December 31, 2019
Charles Silio Council Member csilio@narberthpa.gov December 31, 2017
Bob Wegbreit Council Member bwegbreit@narberthpa.gov December 31, 2017
Bob Weisbord Council Member bweisbord@narberthpa.gov December 31, 2019

Links: Borough Council Meetings