Borough Council Committees


If you are interested in attending a Committee meeting, please follow the link below to view agendas and minutes. Details of committee members are listed below.

Council Committees

Committee Chairperson Associate Member
Building & Zoning Bob Weisbord Bob Wegbreit Gigi Tevlin-Moffat
Economic Development Marlene Richmond Barbara Fortner Bob Wegbreit
Finance & Administration Charles Silio Gigi Tevlin-Moffat Bob Wegbreit
Montgomery Avenue Ad Hoc Marlene Richmond Charles Silio Bob Wegbreit
Property Committee Barbara Fortner Bob Weisbord Charles Silio
Public Safety Gigi Tevlin-Moffat Marlene Richmond Barbara Fortner
Public Works Bob Wegbreit Marlene Richmond Charles Silio

Links: Council Committee Meetings