Narberth Police Department

Message from the Police Department

Thank you for supporting the Narberth Police Department.


DIRECTIVES

Name Description Link
Directive 02 Use of Force PDF
Directive 13 Written Statements PDF
Directive 22 Foot Patrol PDF
Directive 25 Media Relations PDF
Directive 32 Abandoned Vehicles PDF
Directive 40 Sexual Harassment, Discrimination, and Retaliation PDF
Directive 43 No Bias Policing PDF
Directive 44 Parking Meter Collections PDF
Directive 55 Handicapped Parking PDF
Directive 56 Chain of Command PDF
Directive 57 Preventing and Reporting Corruption PDF
Directive 58 Bereavement and Funeral Leave PDF

CONTACT

The Narberth Police Department is currently staffed by one Chief of Police, five Police Officers, one Parking Controller, and three Crossing Guards.

Title Name E-mail Phone
Chief of Police John String jstring@narberthpa.gov (610) 664-2840, x106
Police Sergeant Michael Vernacchio mvernacchio@narberthpa.gov (610) 664-2840, x109
Police Officer Matthew Belfi mbelfi@narberthpa.gov (610) 664-2840, x108
Police Officer Kasey Sapp ksapp@narberthpa.gov (610) 664-2840, x113
Police Officer Kelly Lynn klynn@narberthpa.gov (610) 664-2840, x110
Police Officer Sean McCabe smccabe@narberthpa.gov (610) 664-2840, x107
Parking Controller Paul Frosch pfrosch@narberthpa.gov (610) 664-2840, x111

Sign-up for Smart911* by clicking the button below.

(*Please note: Smart911 is not owned, operated, and/or maintained by the Borough of Narberth.)

Links: Borough Council Meetings