Narberth Police Department

The Narberth Police Department is currently staffed by one Chief of Police, five Police Officers, one Parking Controller, and two Crossing Guards.

Name Title Contact
John Gallagher Chief jgallagher@narberthpa.gov
Matthew Belfi Officer mbelfi@narberthpa.gov
Daniel Dutton Officer ddutton@narberthpa.gov
Kelly Lynn Officer klynn@narberthpa.gov
Sean McCabe Officer smccabe@narberthpa.gov
Michael Vernacchio Officer mvernacchio@narberthpa.gov
Robin Mazzanobile Parking Controller rmazzanobile@narberthpa.gov
Bernhard Hoffman Crossing Guard
Clodagh Meath Crossing Guard

Sign-up for Smart911* by clicking the button below.

(*Please note: Smart911 is not owned, operated, and/or maintained by the Borough of Narberth.)

Links: Borough Council Meetings