Borough Staff

contactus

Title Name Contact
Borough Manager Samantha Bryant sbryant@narberthpa.gov
Assistant to the Manager Michelle Carroll mcarroll@narberthpa.gov
Office Manager Missy Morales mmorales@narberthpa.gov
Public Works Manager Jeff Eldon jeldon@narberthpa.gov
Highway Crew Mike Kennedy mkennedy@narberthpa.gov
Highway Crew Kevin Kennedy kkennedy@narberthpa.gov
Highway Crew Vacant
Zoning Officer/Building Code Official/ Code Enforcement Officer Kevin Walsh kwalsh@yerkes-assoc.com
Borough Solicitor John Walko john@skilkennylaw.com
Borough Engineer Eric Johnson Pennoni Engineering
Traffic Engineer John Yurick Pennoni Engineering