Borough Staff

 

Title Name Contact
Borough Manager Samantha Bryant sbryant@narberthpa.gov
Assistant to the Manager Vacant  
Office Manager Missy Morales mmorales@narberthpa.gov
Public Works Manager Jeff Eldon jeldon@narberthpa.gov
Public Works Crew Mike Kennedy mkennedy@narberthpa.gov
Public Works Crew Kevin Kennedy kkennedy@narberthpa.gov
Public Works Crew Maury Meade mmeade@narberthpa.gov
Zoning Officer/Building Code Official/ Code Enforcement Officer Kevin Walsh kwalsh@yerkes-assoc.com
Borough Solicitor John Walko john@skilkennylaw.com
Borough Engineer Eric Johnson EPJohnson@Pennoni.com
Traffic Engineer Mike Schneider Pennoni Engineering